Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
ReffyPoo 15166 TempBan Wednesday, 11/12/19 (21:01) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Wednesday, 09/12/20 (21:01) bb
7dtwKBkOZY 15109 Ban Wednesday, 11/12/19 (10:09) Permanent gay
asdada 15074 Ban Monday, 09/12/19 (17:48) Permanent no recoil
F.Franco 15036 TempBan Sunday, 08/12/19 (17:26) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sunday, 06/12/20 (17:26) WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
Zumpss- 15015 TempBan Saturday, 07/12/19 (18:39) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 05/12/20 (18:39) AIMBOT!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
Desire~Silent 14958 Ban Saturday, 07/12/19 (06:02) Permanent Wh
001 14957 Ban Saturday, 07/12/19 (06:01) Permanent Cheats
Ripler 14946 TempBan Friday, 06/12/19 (21:59) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Friday, 04/12/20 (21:59) bye bue again
YpsircRm 14945 TempBan Friday, 06/12/19 (21:56) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Friday, 04/12/20 (21:56) piss off
MrCrispy 14944 TempBan Friday, 06/12/19 (21:53) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Friday, 04/12/20 (21:53) fuck off
Desire~Silent 14943 TempBan Friday, 06/12/19 (21:49) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Friday, 04/12/20 (21:49) bye
ALT+F4 14902 Ban Thursday, 05/12/19 (22:02) Permanent WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
FLAMENGO-WIN 14901 TempBan Thursday, 05/12/19 (21:58) 1 week Thursday, 12/12/19 (21:58) #12: Do NOT GO OUT OF THE MAP.
RNGmrfreshasian 14900 Ban Thursday, 05/12/19 (21:50) Permanent AIMBOT!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
SunsetSaphire 14866 Ban Thursday, 05/12/19 (00:53) Permanent WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
SunsetSaphire 14865 Ban Thursday, 05/12/19 (00:32) Permanent wh + nr
LGBTQIA+ 14823 TempBan Tuesday, 03/12/19 (20:28) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Tuesday, 01/12/20 (20:28) silent piss off
rehpyC 14806 Ban Tuesday, 03/12/19 (16:27) Permanent WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
asdada 14801 Ban Tuesday, 03/12/19 (15:26) Permanent no recoil
Dean 14791 Ban Tuesday, 03/12/19 (13:38) Permanent gay
_Element0. 14780 Ban Tuesday, 03/12/19 (13:01) Permanent AIMBOT+WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
|l0l|O0|| 14737 TempBan Monday, 02/12/19 (20:41) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 30/11/20 (20:41) piss off
MrTakeMyScar 14735 TempBan Monday, 02/12/19 (20:27) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 30/11/20 (20:27) silent just go away
Simon 14734 TempBan Monday, 02/12/19 (20:22) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 30/11/20 (20:22) silent + nr
Reiner 14732 TempBan Monday, 02/12/19 (20:18) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 30/11/20 (20:18) bye silent
MrCrispy 14727 TempBan Monday, 02/12/19 (19:54) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 30/11/20 (19:54) go away silent
MrFrosty 14639 Ban Sunday, 01/12/19 (23:56) Permanent Something went wrong
MrFrosty 14638 Ban Sunday, 01/12/19 (23:56) Permanent Something went wrong
Hanz 14619 TempBan Sunday, 01/12/19 (19:40) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sunday, 29/11/20 (19:40) if ur not silent request a unban on our website
MrCrispy 14605 TempBan Sunday, 01/12/19 (16:49) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sunday, 29/11/20 (16:49) bye silent
Nahel 14600 TempBan Sunday, 01/12/19 (14:21) 1 month, 13 hours, 30 minutes, 57 seconds Wednesday, 01/01/20 (14:21) show the demo to sherrif, i wonder why you would be admin
TeknoMW? 14567 TempBan Saturday, 30/11/19 (19:30) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 28/11/20 (19:30) hi silent
>.> 14566 TempBan Saturday, 30/11/19 (19:23) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 28/11/20 (19:23) silent
MrCrispy 14565 TempBan Saturday, 30/11/19 (19:17) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 28/11/20 (19:17) i just banned u dumbass
MrCrispy 14564 TempBan Saturday, 30/11/19 (19:14) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 28/11/20 (19:14) hi silent, bye silent
Isaac Newton 14529 Ban Friday, 29/11/19 (23:18) Permanent AIMBOT!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
MrCrispy 14520 Ban Friday, 29/11/19 (20:12) Permanent Wh
MrCrispy 14464 Ban Thursday, 28/11/19 (21:23) Permanent o
NotMrCrispy 14463 Ban Thursday, 28/11/19 (21:21) Permanent master yi knows who u are
MrCrispy 14461 Ban Thursday, 28/11/19 (21:14) Permanent try again
beefy furt 14459 Ban Thursday, 28/11/19 (20:56) Permanent WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
Tnelis~Erised 14363 Ban Wednesday, 27/11/19 (23:10) Permanent unbanner
Tnelis~Erised 14361 Ban Wednesday, 27/11/19 (23:08) Permanent unbanner
Rijetke 14333 Ban Wednesday, 27/11/19 (20:40) Permanent aimbot
001 14301 Ban Wednesday, 27/11/19 (18:25) Permanent gtfo and never comeback
BDDU2Thqdf 14259 Ban Tuesday, 26/11/19 (20:14) Permanent NO-RECOIL!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
kyij_ 14189 TempBan Monday, 25/11/19 (15:21) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Monday, 23/11/20 (15:21) AIMBOT!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
Kross 14168 TempBan Sunday, 24/11/19 (22:16) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Sunday, 22/11/20 (22:16) WALLHACK!! YOU HAVE BEEN PERMANENTLY BANNED.
Desire~Silent 14114 TempBan Saturday, 23/11/19 (15:45) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 21/11/20 (15:45) bypass ban
COLOMBIA 14083 TempBan Saturday, 23/11/19 (14:11) 11 months, 4 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours, 40 minutes, 27 seconds Saturday, 21/11/20 (14:11) RUDE TO ADMIN
Showing 1 to 50 entries out of 328 total entries.